Drake Releases New Album “Certified Lover Boy”

Drake has released his long-anticipated sixth album, Certified Lover Boy. The 21-track album boasts guest verses from JAY-Z, Future, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Kid Cudi, Rick Ross, Lil Baby, Project Pat, Tems, and more.   Drake first announced the new album in May 2020 with an Instagram post […]